Architectural Staff

Bill Battaglia

716.842.1800 x220

billb@youngandwright.com

Jill Burnett

716.842.1800 x226

jillb@youngandwright.com

Madalyn Button

716.842.1800 x303

madalynbutton@youngandwright.com

Alyssa Catlin

716.842.1800 x204

alyssa@youngandwright.com

Taylor Chapman

716.842.1800 x239

taylorc@youngandwright.com

Aaron Crane

716.842.1800 x234

acrane@youngandwright.com

Jacqueline Dudkowski

716.842.1800 x228

jackied@youngandwright.com

Cheryl Henry

716.842.1800 x217

cherylhenry@youngandwright.com

Jim Hickey, RA

716.842.1800 x221

jimhickey@youngandwright.com

Patrick Hinchy, RA, LEED AP

716.842.1800 x209

phinchy@youngandwright.com

Stephen Jeffrey

716.842.1800 x238

sjeffrey@youngandwright.com

Ashley Jewett

716.842.1800 x213

ashleyj@youngandwright.com

Paul Kinney

716.842.1800 x218

paulkinney@youngandwright.com

Mike LaValley

716.842.1800 x205

mikel@youngandwright.com

Mike McCarthy

716.842.1800 x216

mikem@youngandwright.com

Ross Moretzsky

716.842.1800 x229

ross@youngandwright.com

Katherine Palmer

716.842.1800 x306

kpalmer@youngandwright.com

Michaele-Ann Palmer

716.842.1800 x224

mpalmer@youngandwright.com

Adam Pyse

716.842.1800 x214

adampyse@youngandwright.com

Jeanine Roberts

716.842.1800 x223

jeaniner@youngandwright.com

Margaret Scaglione

716.842.1800 x232

margarets@youngandwright.com

Kenneth Schmitz

716.842.1800 x229

kens@youngandwright.com

Crystal Schmoger

716.842.1800 x236

cschmoger@youngandwright.com

Steve Shchurowsky

716.842.1800 x225

steves@youngandwright.com

Brandon Small

716.842.1800 x212

brandonsmall@youngandwright.com

Rob Smithgall

716.842.1800 x304

rsmithgall@youngandwright.com

Joseph Tuberdyck

716.842.1800

jtuberdyck@youngandwright.com

Tori Waleszczak

716.842.1800 x233

victoria@youngandwright.com

Duane Warren

716.842.1800 x230

dwarren@youngandwright.com

Christina Weber

716.842.1800 x215

cweber@youngandwright.com

Eric Zeffiro

716.842.1800 x210

ericz@youngandwright.com

Aimee Zielinski

716.842.1800 x235

azielinski@youngandwright.com