Architectural Staff

Bill Battaglia

716.842.1800 x220

billb@youngandwright.com

Jill Burnett

716.842.1800 x226

jillb@youngandwright.com

Tim Burke

716.842.1800 x309

tburke@youngandwright.com

Alyssa Catlin

716.842.1800 x204

alyssa@youngandwright.com

Jacqueline Dudkowski

716.842.1800 x228

jackied@youngandwright.com

David Goldstein

716.842.1800 x307

dgoldstein@youngandwright.com

Cheryl Henry

716.842.1800 x217

cherylhenry@youngandwright.com

Jim Hickey, RA

716.842.1800 x221

jimhickey@youngandwright.com

Patrick Hinchy, RA, LEED AP

716.842.1800 x209

phinchy@youngandwright.com

Ashley Jewett

716.842.1800 x213

ashleyj@youngandwright.com

Paul Kinney

716.842.1800 x218

paulkinney@youngandwright.com

Mike LaValley

716.842.1800 x205

mikel@youngandwright.com

Mike McCarthy

716.842.1800 x216

mikem@youngandwright.com

Kailey McDermott

716.842.1800 x233

kaileym@youngandwright.com

Patrick Niedzwiecki

716.842.1800 x234

lisa@youngandwright.com

Michaele-Ann Palmer

716.842.1800 x224

mpalmer@youngandwright.com

Adam Pyse

716.842.1800 x214

adampyse@youngandwright.com

Jeanine Roberts

716.842.1800 x223

jeaniner@youngandwright.com

Margaret Scaglione

716.842.1800 x232

margarets@youngandwright.com

Steve Shchurowsky

716.842.1800 x225

steves@youngandwright.com

Christina Weber

716.842.1800 x215

cweber@youngandwright.com

Eric Zeffiro

716.842.1800 x210

ericz@youngandwright.com